Currently at…

THE BEACH! (insert fist bump)

I very much suck at this regular posting stuff…Apologies will be regular. So yeah, very sorry guys 😥

Moving on! … I have a one week “long” vacation (notice the extreme sarcasm in long), and a sudden plan came up. I took a plane, and then a bus, and now I’m at a friends house on a beach in Mexico! YAY!

These kind of things don’t happen very often. Actually they never happen. This is my first non family vacations, and it makes me very excited. It’s nice to get away from the familiarity of things for a while. There’s no big or deep meaning in this post, I’m just updating and writing for my own sake. Letting you all know I’m still alive; and when an epiphany comes to me, you’ll be the firsts ones to hear about it.

Remember to take a deep breath and enjoy life, even if it’s just for a second. Love Always, Sam.

Published by

The Virgins Diary

A college student with a literary self and a novelist hiding somewhere.

Leave a comment